Learn more about us

Serving Central California for over 20 Years.

Paper-Presentation-Mockup-vol-5-627x470.jpg
Paper-Presentation-Mockup-vol-5-627x470.jpg

pro-screen
Print. Signs. Graphics.

The technology in the printing business evolves rapidly. Pro-Screen Print, Signs, and Graphics has stayed on the forefront of that change. Our customers deserve to have access to the newest technology in printing. Our customers deserve to have a whole team of customer service professionals available to help every order get completed successfully. Our customers deserve to have access to a staff of talented designers and installers. We have worked very hard to round out our services to make doing business with Pro-Screen the easy choice.

Meet Our Team

Get to know our staff

5489ebccfe17ca027903d946_shutterstoack_130103273.min_.jpg

Tim & Deanna Leary

President/Vice-President

Tim@pro-screen.com / Deanna@pro-screen.com
559-255-8079


CARL MITCHELL

Carl Mitchell

General Manager

Carl@pro-screen.com
559-255-8079


5489ebfb72da7b010ff94e8d_shutterstock_95201956.min-1.jpg

Jenna Dykstra

Partner

Jenna@pro-screen.com
559-255-8079


PAT BRYSON

PAT BRYSON

Operations Manager

Pat@pro-screen.com
559-255-8079


5489ec2672da7b010ff94ea5_shutterstock_130103273.min_.jpg

Shannon Ulrich

Partner

Shannon@pro-screen.com
559-255-8079


BRIANNA SRUGGS

BRIANNA SRUGGS

Office Manager

Brianna@pro-screen.com
559-255-8079


Trisha Townes image

Trisha Towns

Customer/Vendor Relations

Trisha@pro-screen.com
559-255-8079


5489ebfb72da7b010ff94e8d_shutterstock_95201956.min-1.jpg

Melissa Hamett

Customer Service

Melissa@pro-screen.com
559-255-8079


5489ec2672da7b010ff94ea5_shutterstock_130103273.min_.jpg

Lisa Rudolph

Customer Service

Lisa@pro-screen.com
559-255-8079


5489ec2672da7b010ff94ea5_shutterstock_130103273.min_.jpg

Kevin Randolph

Art Director

Kevin@pro-screen.com
559-255-8079


5489ec2672da7b010ff94ea5_shutterstock_130103273.min_.jpg

Crystal Esteves

Sr. Graphic Designer

Crystal@pro-screen.com
559-255-8079


5489ebfb72da7b010ff94e8d_shutterstock_95201956.min-1.jpg

Tuan Nguyen

Print Production Manager

Tuan@pro-screen.com
559-255-8079

5489ec2672da7b010ff94ea5_shutterstock_130103273.min_.jpg

REI MARQUEZ

Graphic Designer

Rei@pro-screen.com
559-255-8079